Virginia Living Museum
524 J. Clyde Morris Blvd.
VA 23601 Newport News
Virginia
Tel.: VA 23601 FAX: 1-757-599-4897
Their EMail:
Look at their web site: Virginia Living Museum

Established in :
Member of the organisations:- ISIS
AZA accredited: NO
-----------------------------------------
Where no information is available we enter a "0"
-----------------------------------------
Total area of Zoo/Aquarium : 0.00 hectares
Entrance fee for adults is US$ 10.50
Entrance fee for children is US$ 7.50
Museum only - Planetarium extra .................Child Ages = 3-12
Aproximately 0 visitors annually
0 staff are employed at the institution
Number of animals: 0 in 0 species
0 species of mammals
0 species of birds
0 species of reptiles
0 species of amphibians
0 species of fish
0 species of invertebrates
 Gloria R. Lombardi, Executive Director, Tel.: 757-595-1900 x 223,  email: director@valivingmuseum.org
 Fred Farris, Deputy Executive Director, Tel.: 757-595-1900 x 212,  email: deputy.director@valivingmuseum.org
 David Maness, Director of Astronomy, Tel.: 757-595-1900 x 231,  email:  david.maness@valivingmuseum.org
 George Mathews, Jr., Curatorial Director, Tel.: 757-595-1900 x 213,  email: george.mathews@valivingmuseum.org
 Myra Legg , Development Director, Tel.: 757-595-1900 x 257,  email: development@valivingmuseum.org
 Christine Lewis, Director of Education, Tel.: 757-595-1900 x 216,  email: chris.lewis@valivingmuseum.org
 David Osman, Director of Finance, Tel.: 757-595-1900 x 255,  email:  david.osman@valivingmuseum.org
 Virginia Gabriele, Director of Marketing, Tel.: 757-595-1900 x 249,  email: marketing@valivingmuseum.org
 Shandran J. Thornburgh,  Director of Volunteer/Visitor Services, Tel.: 757-595-1900 x 228,  email:  volunteer@valivingmuseum.org


 
vlmheader_01.jpg - 4153 Bytes
Information last updated on : 27 APR 04
Click HERE for an explanation of membership abbreviations