North Carolina Aquarium on Roanoke Island
PO Box 967
NC 27954-0967 Manteo
North Carolina
Tel.: 1-252-473-3494 FAX: 1-252-473-1980
Their EMail: David.Griffin@ncmail.net
Look at their web site: North Carolina Aquarium on Roanoke Island

Member of the organisations:- AZA; ISIS
AZA accredited: YES
-----------------------------------------
Where no information is available we enter a "0"
-----------------------------------------
Total area of Zoo/Aquarium : 0.00 hectares
Entrance fee for adults is US$ 6.00
Entrance fee for children is US$ 4.00
Senior Citizens and Active Military: $5 . note Children = 6-17
Aproximately 0 visitors annually
0 staff are employed at the institution
Number of animals: 0 in 0 species
0 species of mammals
0 species of birds
0 species of reptiles
0 species of amphibians
0 species of fish
0 species of invertebrates
 David Griffin, Aquarium Director,  Email:  David.Griffin@ncmail.net
 Frank Hudgins, Director of Operations and Husbandry,  Email:  Frank.
 Hudgins@ncmail.net
 Joanne Harcke, Conservation and Research Coordinator,    Email:  Joanne.
 Harcke@ncmail.net
 Michelle Gunn, Aquarium Curator,  Email: Michelle.Gunn@ncmail.net
 Pat Murphy, Dive Coordinator,  Email:  Patrick.Murphy@ncmail.net
 Paula Donaghy, Coordinator of Volunteers,  Email:  Paula.Donaghy@ncmail.net
 Jennifer Gamiel, Visitor/Member Services Coordinator,  Email:  Jennifer.
 Gamiel@ncmail.net
 Terri Kirby Hathaway, Education Curator,   Email:  Terri.Hathaway@ncmail.net

 Daryl Law, Public Relations Coordinator,   Email:  Daryl.Law@ncmail.net
 Michele Bunce, Special Events Coordinator,  Email:  Michele.Bunce@ncmail.net

 Joe Malat, Exhibits Curator,    Email:  Joe.Malat@ncmail.net
 Dianne Tillett, Business Manager,  Email:  Dianne.Tillett@ncmail.net
 Larry Tillett, Building Superintendent,  Email:  Larry.Tillet@ncmail.net
   
ncaraq.gif - 2131 Bytes
Information last updated on : 1 SEP 03
Click HERE for an explanation of membership abbreviations