North Carolina Aquarium at Fort Fisher
900 Loggerhead Road
NC 28449-3786 Kure Beach
North Carolina
Tel.: 1-910-458-8257 FAX: 1-910-458-6812
Their EMail: Jim.Lanier@ncmail.net
Look at their web site: North Carolina Aquarium at Fort Fisher

Member of the organisations:- AZA; ISIS
AZA accredited: YES
-----------------------------------------
Where no information is available we enter a "0"
-----------------------------------------
Total area of Zoo/Aquarium : 0.00 hectares
Entrance fee for adults is US$ 6.00
Entrance fee for children is US$ 4.00
Senior Citizens and Active Military: $5 . note Children = 6-17
Aproximately 0 visitors annually
0 staff are employed at the institution
Number of animals: 0 in 0 species
0 species of mammals
0 species of birds
0 species of reptiles
0 species of amphibians
0 species of fish
0 species of invertebrates
 Jim Lanier, PhD., Director,  Email:   Jim.Lanier@ncmail.net
 Paul Barrington, Director of Operations and Husbandry,  Email:   Paul.
 Barrington@ncmail.net
 Hap Fatzinger, Aquarium Curator, Email:   Hap.Fatzinger@ncmail.net
 Nancy Peterson, Business Manager, Email:   Nancy.Peterson@ncmail.net
 Jill Kennen, Admission Manager, Email:   Jill.Kennen@ncmail.net
 Dick Roberts, Exhibits Curator,  Email:   Dick.Roberts@ncmail.net
 Peggy Sloan, Education Curator,  Email:   Peggy.Sloan@ncmail.net
 Bob Roush, Public Relations Coordinator,   Email:   Robert.Roush@ncmail.net
 Martha Latta, Visitor/Member Services Coordinator, Email:   Martha.
 Latta@ncmail.net
 Bridgette DelPizzo, Weekend and Events Coordinator, Email:   Bridgette.
 DelPizzo@ncmail.net





   
ncaraq.gif - 2131 Bytes
Information last updated on : 1 SEP 03
Click HERE for an explanation of membership abbreviations