North Carolina Aquarium at Pine Knoll Shores
PO Box 580
NC 28512-0580 Atlantic Beach
North Carolina
Tel.: 1-252-247-4003 FAX: 1-252-247-0663
Their EMail: JayBarnes@ncmail.net
Look at their web site: North Carolina Aquarium at Pine Knoll Shores

Established in :
Member of the organisations:- AZA; ISIS
AZA accredited: YES
-----------------------------------------
Where no information is available we enter a "0"
-----------------------------------------
Total area of Zoo/Aquarium : 0.00 hectares
Entrance fee for adults is US$ 4.00
Entrance fee for children is US$ 2.00
Senior Citizens and Active Military: $3. note Children = 6-17
Aproximately 0 visitors annually
0 staff are employed at the institution
Number of animals: 0 in 0 species
0 species of mammals
0 species of birds
0 species of reptiles
0 species of amphibians
0 species of fish
0 species of invertebrates
 Jay Barnes, Director,   Email:  JayBarnes@ncmail.net
 Cathy Piner, Business Manager,    Email: ncaquarium@earthlink.net
 Bob Patton, Education Curator,    Email: bpatton26@earthlink.net
 Stuart May, Aquarium Curator,    Email: smay38@earthlink.net
 Ed Lockhart, Building Superintendent,    Email: elockhart42@yahoo.com
 Pam Pittman, Admissions Manager,    Email: ppittman125@yahoo.com
 Karen Parker, Group Sheduling Coordinator,    Email: kparker121@yahoo.com
 Sherry White, Publicity Coordinator,    Email: swhite145@yahoo.com
 Jaime Haynes, Special Activities Coordinator,   Email: jhaynes153@yahoo.com
 Karen Cartlidge, Volunteer Coordinator,    Email: kcartlidge134@yahoo.com












 
ncaraq.gif - 2131 Bytes
Information last updated on : 22 OCT 03
Click HERE for an explanation of membership abbreviations