Georgia Wildlife Federation
11600 Hazelbrand Road
GA 30014 Covington
Georgia
Tel.: 1-770-787-7887 FAX: 1-770-787-9229
Their EMail: webmaster@gwf.org
Look at their web site: Georgia Wildlife Federation

Member of the organisations:-
AZA accredited: NO
-----------------------------------------
Where no information is available we enter a "0"
-----------------------------------------
Total area of Zoo/Aquarium : 0.00 hectares
Entrance fee for adults is US$ 0.00
Entrance fee for children is US$ 0.00
Aproximately 0 visitors annually
0 staff are employed at the institution
Number of animals: 0 in 0 species
0 species of mammals
0 species of birds
0 species of reptiles
0 species of amphibians
0 species of fish
0 species of invertebrates
 Mission Statement: To encourage the intelligent management of the life
 sustaining resources of the earth - its essential water resources - its
 protective forests and plant life - and its dependent wildlife - and to promote
 and encourage the knowledge and appreciation of these resources, their
 interrelationship and wise use, without which there can be little hope for a
 continuing abundant life.
 Staff:
 Jerry L. McCollum, President and CEO:    Email:   jerrymc@gwf.org
 James R. Wilson, Executive Vice President and COO   Email:   jwilson@gwf.org
 Andrew Schock, Vice President for Mill Creek Operations:    Email:
 aschock@gwf.org
 Doug Rithmire, Show Director:    Email:   drithmire@gwf.org
 Martha White, Assistant Show Director:     Email:   mwhite@gwf.org
 Laura Bryant, Director of Education, Mill Creek Nature Center:      Email:
 lbryant@gwf.org
 Jason Diem, Director of Education:       Email:   jdiem@gwf.org
 Cathy Bates, Executive Administrative Assistant:      Email:   cbates@gwf.org
 Mitch Russell, Volunteer and Event Coordinator:      Email:   mrussell@gwf.org
   
Information last updated on : 1 SEP 03
Click HERE for an explanation of membership abbreviations